IPL captain 2024 list

IPL is India’s biggest cricket tournament. In which many teams participate and this event continues for 2 months. Before the start of IPL, there is an auction in which players are bought for the team through bidding. A captain is selected for each team and he works to command his team throughout the IPL season. There were not many changes in the team captains every year, but this year very surprising changes have been seen. Captains of many teams have been replaced and players have also been switched. Let us know in detail about all the captains of this year’s IPL team.

IPL captains List of all 10 teams

IPL auction is going to take place on 19th December. In this, the decision of the captains of the teams has already been taken. Now the remaining players will be selected through this auction.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)M.S. Dhoni
Mumbai Indians (MI)Hardik Pandya
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf du Plessis
Gujarat Titans (GT)Shubman Gill
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)KL Rahul
Delhi Capitals (DC)Not Announced Yet
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Aiden Markram
Punjab Kings (PBKS)Shikhar Dhawan
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson

Similar Posts